[Hallicrafters] Re HCI 40 Meter Net Today


D.B. Fischer, W8DBF dfischer at usol.com
Sat Feb 28 10:00:08 EST 2004


	
The Hallicrafters Collectors International Saturday February 28th 40 meter Net
will be held today. The pre-Net will commence at/about Duane Fischer, W8DBF	
12:30 PM EST, (1730 UTC). The Net proper will start at 1:00 PM EST, (1800 UTC).
The frequency will be 7.280 Mhz lsb. 	
	
 



More information about the Hallicrafters mailing list

This page last updated 16 Dec 2017.